We currently do not have officer listings for "Jefferson County Constable District 3".

= No Ratings = Poor Rating Average Rating = Good Rating
Prev 101 - 200 of 386 Next
Department NameCityAuthority
Eddyville Police Department Eddyville
Edgewood Police Department Edgewood
Edmonson County Sheriff's Office Brownsville
Edmonton Police Department Edmonton
Elizabethtown Police Department(36)Elizabethtown
Elkhorn City Police Department Elkhorn City
Elkton Police Department(1)Elkton
Elliott County Sheriff's Office Sandy Hook
Eminence Police Department(1)Eminence
Erlanger Police Department(1)Erlanger
Estill County Sheriff's Office Irvine
Evarts Police Department Evarts
Falmouth Police Department Falmouth
Fayette County Sheriff's Office Lexington
Flatwoods Police Department Flatwoods
Fleming County Sheriff's Office Flemingsburg
Flemingsburg Police Department Flemingsburg
Florence Police Department Florence
Floyd County Sheriff's Office(1)Prestonsburg
Forest Hills Police Department Louisville
Fort Mitchell Police Department Fort Mitchell
Fort Thomas Police Department Fort Thomas
Fort Wright Police Department Fort Wright
Frankfort Police Department Major Scott Clark
Franklin County Constable's Office District 1 Frankfort
Franklin County Constable's Office District 5 Frankfort
Franklin County Constable's Office District 6 Frankfort
Franklin Police Department Franklin
Fulton County Constable Hickman
Fulton County Detention Center Hickman
Fulton County Sheriff's Office Hickman
Fulton Police Department Fulton
Gallatin County Sheriff's Office Warsaw
Garrard County Sheriff's Department Lancaster
Georgetown Police Department Georgetown
Glasgow Police Department Glasgow
Grant County Sheriff's Office(2)Williamstown
Graves County Sheriff's Office Mayfield
Grayson County Sheriff's Office Leitchfield
Grayson Police Department Grayson
Green County Sheriff's Office Greensburg
Greensburg Police Department Greensburg
Greenup County Constable District 2 Argillite
Greenup County Sheriff's Office Greenup
Greenup Police Department Greenup
Greenville Police Department Greenville
Guthrie Police Department Guthrie
Hancock County Sheriff's Office Hawesville
Hardin County Sheriff's Department Elizabethtown
Hardinsburg Police Department Hardinsburg
Harlan City Police Department Harlan
Harlan County Constable District 5 Wallins Creek
Harlan County Sheriff's Department Harlan
Harrison County Constable District 4 Cynthiana
Harrison County Sheriff's Office Cynthiana
Harrodsburg Police Department Harrodsburg
Hart County Sheriff's Office Munfordville
Hartford Police Department Hartford
Hawesville Police Department Hawesville
Hazard Police Department Hazard
Henderson County Sheriff's Office Henderson
Henderson Police Department(1)Henderson
Henry County Sheriff's Office New Castle
Hickman County Sheriff's Office Clinton
Hickman Police Department Hickman
Highland Heights Police Department(1)Highland Heights
Hillview Police Department Louisville
Hodgenville Police Department Hodgenville
Hopkins County Constable District 7 Madisonville
Hopkins County Sheriff's Office Madisonville
Hopkinsville Police Department Hopkinsville
Horse Cave Police Department Horse Cave
Hustonville Police Department Hustonville
Independence Police Department Independence
Indian Hills Police Department Indian Hills
Irvington Police Department Irvington
Jackson County Sheriff's Office(1)McKee
Jackson Police Department Jackson
Jamestown Police Department Jamestown
Jefferson County Constable District 3 Louisville
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Louisville
Jeffersontown Police Department Jeffersontown
Jessamine County Sheriff's Office Nicholasville
Johnson County Constable District 2 Williamsport
Johnson County Sheriff's Office Paintsville
Junction City Police Department Junction City
Kenton County Constable District 3 (Elect) Fort Wright
Kenton County Fiscal Court Covington
Kenton County Police Department Independence
Kenton County Sheriff's Office Covington
Kentucky Horse Park Mounted Police Lexington
Kentucky State Police Frankfort
Knott County Sheriff's Office Hindman
Knox County Constable District 5 Woodbine
Knox County Sheriff's Office Barbourville
La Center Police Department La Center
La Grange Police Department La Grange
Lancaster Police Department Lancaster
LaRue County Sheriff's Department Hodgenville
Laurel County Constable District 5 London

Prev 101 - 200 of 386 Next
Add New Department
You are not authorized to Submit New Officers. Please register first.

RateMyCop Newsletter

RateMyCop.com Newsletter

Receive HTML?

Who's Online

We have 22 guests online
Total Officers 302989
Total Departments 19793
Last Rated
James Barnett
Robert Oscar
Greg Foster
Mario Lozoya
Matthew Makinster
Harold Titus
Charles Consolian
David Rath
David Saflar
Steven Butler